Hudson Taylor announce Belfast return

hudsontaylor1Hudson Taylor announce their biggest headline tour to date with a stop in Belfast on 21st February 2015.

Irish folk-pop duo Hudson Taylor have announced details of an extensive UK tour taking in 22 venues across Scotland, England and Ireland. The dates, which run throughout February 2015, are the siblings’ biggest headline tour to date and follow their main support of Jake Bugg on his UK arena tour in October.

Hudson Taylor release their new single ‘Chasing Rubies’ on October 19th on Polydor Records and are currently finishing their debut album which is set for release early next year.

The dates are:
Sun 1st Feb 2015 Edinburgh The Caves
Tue 3rd Feb 2015 Newcastle Riverside
Wed 4th Feb 2015 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thu 5th Feb 2015 Sheffield Plug
Sat 7th Feb 2015 Manchester Academy 2
Sun 8th Feb 2015 Birmingham Library
Mon 9th Feb 2015 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tue 10th Feb 2015 Cambridge Junction 2
Thu 12th Feb 2015 London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 13th Feb 2015 Brighton Concorde 2
Sun 15th Feb 2015 Oxford O2 Academy 2
Mon 16th Feb 2015 Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Wed 18th Feb 2015 Exeter Phoenix
Thu 19th Feb 2015 Bristol Trinity Centre
Fri 20th Feb 2015 Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Sat 21st Feb 2015 Belfast Mandela Hall
Mon 23rd Feb 2015 Galway Roisin Dubh
Tue 24th Feb 2015 Dundalk Spirit Store
Thu 26th Feb 2015 Dublin Olympia Theatre
Fri 27th Feb 2015 Kilkenny Set Theatre
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Limerick Dolan’s
Sun 1st Mar 2015 Cork Savoy

Tickets are on sale and are available from the band’s website and Ticketmaster.