26 Nov, Thursday
8° C

Wonder Villains release Rocky tracklisting

384136_10150445296784557_1177352768_n70’s style pop rockers Wonder Villains have announced their tracklisting for debut album ‘Rocky’.

The four-piece, who broke onto the scene just over four years ago, have today announced their 12 song tracklisting for their forthcoming debut album entitled ‘Rocky’, after their manager Rocky O’Reilly – locally famous as one half of Malibu Shark Attack and Oppenheimer.

With their album due out 23rd June 2014, the record features favourites such as ‘Ferrari’, ‘TV’ and the song that famously stuck chords in peoples heart back in 2010 ‘Oh Peter’. The tracklisting is as follows:


1. T.V.

2. Blonde

3. Zola

4. 33

5. Golden Five

6. Fiction

7. Linklater

8. Debbie

9. Ferrari

10. Baby Don’t Look So Sad

11. Marshall

12. Oh Peter


Wonder Villain’s ‘Rocky’ is available to pre-order on iTunes, Amazon and through other outlets.

The home of music in Northern Ireland. Subscribe to our mailing list to receive new shows every week. Don't miss a show.