Belfast
12 Nov, Tuesday
5° C
TOP
Image Alt

Author: Gigging NI

The home of music in Northern Ireland. Subscribe to our mailing list to receive new shows every week. Don't miss a show.

Northern Ireland Music Prize award winner releases thought provoking video for her

Italian Metal icons LACUNA COIL are excited to announce the release of

Ghost Wednesday 20th Nov 2019 3Arena, Dublin Tickets on sale Wed 10 Jul 2019 @

Liam Gallagher SUNDAY 24th NOVEMBER 3Arena, Dublin Tickets on sale Fri 12 Jul 2019 @

Logan Mize Friday 18 OCTOBER 2019 Black Box, Belfast Tickets on sale Fri 28 Jun

Rammstein 17th June 2020 Boucher Playing Fields, Belfast Tickets on sale Friday July 5th at

The organisers of Limavady's Stendhal Festival are continuing their push to make

Kawala Sunday 20th October 2019 Oh Yeah Centre, Belfast Tickets on sale Wed 26 Jun

Amy Montgomery Friday 27th September 2019 McHugh's Basement, Belfast Tickets on sale NOW

The LaFontaines Friday 27th September 2019 Voodoo Belfast Tickets on sale Saturday June 22nd @

Money is a song that harnesses the distinctive, raw vocal of Kiwanuka,

Sonja Sleator releases her new single Runaway on June 20th 2019. Runaway

Marina Wednesday 30th October 2019 Olympia Theatre, Dublin Tickets on sale Friday 21st June at

Oran Bagraidh, a residency of ten of the UK and Ireland’s finest

Seven is an irresistible roller coaster ride through latter day Beatlesque pop,

The second Other Voices Belfast weekend at The Duncairn & Bullitt Hotel

Inhaler Saturday 28th September 2019 Voodoo Belfast Tickets on sale Wednesday June 19th @

Ziggy Alberts Tuesday 24th March 2020 The Limelight, Belfast Tickets on sale Friday June 21

The Sherlocks October 5th 2019 Oh Yeah Centre, Belfast Tickets on sale Friday June 21st

Gerry Cinnamon Friday 1st November 2019 The SSE Arena, Belfast Tickets on sale Friday 21

What does music look like? The V&A's Art of Selling Songs exhibition

For over 15 years, ALTER BRIDGE has been a band known for

Dermot Kennedy 22 DECEMBER 2019 3Arena, Dublin Tickets on sale Fri 21st June 9am priced

John Mayall Friday November 22nd 2019 The Limelight 1, Belfast Tickets on sale Friday June